Facebook

Board Members

If you have questions or suggestions, please contact one of our Board Members.

President- Mary Vedros mary.vedros@gmail.com
Vice-President- Mike McMillian themcmillians@cox.net
Secretary- Jennifer Bourg jjbourg@cox.net
Treasurer- Patricia Champagne pdchampagne@durrhc.com
Social Chair- Dani Hardy dani.hardy@magellanlp.com
Swim Team Representative- Ellen Gassen ephymel@hotmail.com
Maintenance Representative –  Jason Knowles knolesjason@cox.net and Ron Tamplain mojo_jojo@bellsouth.net
Tennis Representative- Mimi Cheramie mimicheramie@yahoo.com
Past President – Heather Hargrave hhargra@tulane.edu

Members At Large
Paige Graham paigegraham@cox.net
Shannon Madden sdmadden@cox.net
Sharon Mato smato@bellsouth.net
Tammy Kliebert  tammykliebert@yahoo.com
Suzanne Phillips phillipsclan5@gmail.com
Carolyn Unger littlecoonie@cox.net
Joan Roussel jroussel4@yahoo.com
Shelley France thefrancefour@yahoo.com
Lisa Dufrene  LBDufrene@yahoo.com

 

Meeting Minutes

June 2014

 

 

 

Post a Comment

Your email is kept private. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>